It is Raining Outside….

And I am listening this cursed song, sang with some blasphemous words. Wasting my time, waiting for sun rise. Later, I will then turn on my motorcycle, go to the poorer subdistrict of Banjarbaru. Faces those faces I fed up looking at. WTF!

I heard that life is peach, not bitch. However, we’ll make our own way! Those fuckin’ faces I fed up glancing at, will be the most beautiful that I ever seen, IF I WISH! Of course I wish I could do that. Okay, it is just about money, what I do is paid way off standard. Thing that always make me sick when they complain about their lacklustre because they did not paid. Do they ever think about my job, without any payment? Taking those rubbish paper to the place, consuming my fuel without any recharge supply.

Just forget about it, too much complaining will not help. Nevertheless, writing so much help this brain growing ease, forgetting what she has done. Thinking about ideas ensure my peace of mind. Also, producing and receiving some rough words healing all wounds.

This is getting worse, I better continue playing my team, tactically outclassed another manager…wins all competition I compete in!

8 Responses to “It is Raining Outside….”


  1. 1 Amd 19 January 2010 at 23:41

    Well, the core of this post is in the 13th line, those five words enclosed by a comma and a dot:mrgreen:

    *just a lucky guess*

  2. 2 soulharmony 20 January 2010 at 16:35

    *buka kamus digital*

  3. 3 benkyo 23 January 2010 at 16:35

    nyerah ja gen….. kada ngerti arti na nah….. lom kursus english
    ^_^

  4. 4 venus 25 January 2010 at 14:07

    it’s raining here and i’m thinking of….nah, easy dear, not you, i meant him๐Ÿ˜€

  5. 5 itikkecil 29 January 2010 at 22:10

    what can I say? maybe I can comment that inilah nasib pegawai honorer?

  6. 6 edda 31 January 2010 at 00:03

    no comment:mrgreen:

    nice to know u๐Ÿ˜›

  7. 7 nd 31 January 2010 at 17:12

    “too much complaining will not help”

    agree๐Ÿ™‚ *pernah merasakannya*

  8. 8 Fortynine 12 March 2010 at 19:46

    @Amd: You may try again

    @soulharmony: Sudah….??

    @benkyo::mrgreen:

    @venus: Terserah anda saja Bu…..๐Ÿ˜€

    @itikkecil: Lebih tepatnya, Pegawai Tanpa Tunjangan

    @edda: Terima kasih…

    @nd:๐Ÿ˜€


Wanna leave your comments?

Monthly Archives

RSS Artikel Orang

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Masukkan alamat surel Anda untuk berlangganan blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tulisan-tulisan baru melalui surel.

Join 219 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 219 other followers

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

::::::

blogarama - the blog directory

::::::

IP

::::::

 Subscribe in a reader


