Once upon a time

I was standing in front of a cemetery. I vowed to took care of someone. I prayed I will always be for that someone. Day by day passed. I still in what I ever vowed, but not someone I mentioned.

There are oath, and anything, but I am always ready to come back, never care what has happened. This time I just did what I should never do. For all vow I ever spelled. For all I ever mentioned, I will still here, waiting for…….

9 Responses to “Once upon a time”


  1. 1 nia 12 October 2010 at 08:00

    for her or ****

  2. 2 ulan 12 October 2010 at 15:56

    kayak lagu mas

  3. 3 warm 12 October 2010 at 16:54

    lagu kah ?

  4. 4 Fortynine 13 October 2010 at 00:32

    Nia: For someone out there

    warm&ulan: ini bukan lagu. Tapi bagus kalau ada yang mau membikinkan not nya

  5. 5 almascatie 18 October 2010 at 21:39

    ini lirik jamal mirdad?
    *dikeplak*

  6. 6 Fortynine 19 October 2010 at 00:19

    Bukannya “SAAT TERAKHIR”-nya es teh dua gelas???:mrgreen:

  7. 7 home design cozy 11 November 2010 at 11:13

    mampir gan…keep posting…

  8. 8 azaxs 21 November 2010 at 20:24

    waiting for my comments😛

    salam kenal🙂

  9. 9 almascatie 24 November 2010 at 12:38

    test comment.


Wanna leave your comments?

Monthly Archives

RSS Artikel Orang

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Masukkan alamat surel Anda untuk berlangganan blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tulisan-tulisan baru melalui surel.

Join 219 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 219 other followers

Twitter

  • Laporan kepada @pln_123 , hari ini sdh terjadi pemutusan aliran listrik untuk kesekian kalinya di Banjarbaru dengan durasi yg cukup panjang 3 days ago

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

::::::

blogarama - the blog directory

::::::

IP

::::::

 Subscribe in a reader


