Do you remember when we walked together? Do you remember when we just used our incredible vehicles called foot? We used to do it, walked together for just got out from the crowd in your dormitory. Walked together for just got hand in hand, and we walked together until I could assure that you got home safely.

I was walking to your home, stole the moments of unforgotten. I took the chance to give surplus to the human population where the starting moment is walking. Do you still remember when you must wait for the chance to go to mine? Do you remember when we used to play something like peek-a-boo when me must go there? We did them all without any wheels at all!

Then, do you still remember the first birthday gift that I gave to you? It was something that you did not like but still kept it then. Do you remember my sweet birthday gift I gave to you? Moreover, my last birthday gift, do you remember what it was? Because, frankly I totally do not remember what it was?

Not so long after your grand royal gift to me, not takes a long time after you shoved me with it, it came to be your replacement. I was not just dreaming having it. A day before your quarter century age, Fabio has it birthday! It should be your birthday gift! It is the thing we always dreamt of, something we always talked about, something we used to imagine. Still, when it comes to me, you are not with me anymore.

Then it was not your birthday gift anymore. Maybe God want it to be your replacement, not the existing of you, but the happiness and hopes that you ever gave to me. In this moment, let me write:

Happy Birthday My Fabio!

  • It may not be born in that date, but it took its destiny to be with me in that day!
  • Thanks to Pakacil for scanning the tax